I Want to Know What You Think

During the half-term holidays I’m going to start giving my blogs some much-needed tlc as they’ve been sadly neglected for a while.

But first of all, it’s over to you…..

Which of the posts already on here have you enjoyed the most?
Which have you found the most interesting or useful?
What would you like me to write blog posts about in the future?

Let me know in the comments below, and I will do my best to please ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you in advance to everyone who has time to comment.

This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Want to Know What You Think

  1. Mayumi-H says:

    Honestly, I like reading all your posts, Sally-Jayne. I have a soft spot for the fiction, of course, but I do keep in mind many of your writing lesson posts. (That one about sentence openers sticks in my head a lot. I always think of those tips when I’m revising!)

    I realize it’s not particularly helpful of me to say so, but I think you should write what interests you, first and foremost. That sort of honesty and authenticity will show through more than any effort to please someone else.

    • Sally-Jayne says:

      Thanks for your comment Mayumi. I’m in the process of splitting my blog into two. This one will be my personal blog for fiction (and hopefully I will have time now to write more fiction, to join in the 100WC again, and to read more of the other blogs I enjoy, such as yours).

      All my education/teaching related posts will be moving to my new blog. I signed up to a blogging challenge to help me get the new one off the ground and one of the challenges was just to ask people which of my posts they liked best – that seemed like an easy one to tick off the list so I thought I’d do it straight away while I was thinking about the rest ๐Ÿ™‚

Please leave a comment so I know I'm not just talking to myself.

